DBAV/NLV events

What When Where
[HCMC] Dutch Drinks Friday 02 March 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
ZUMA Rooftop, 67 Ham Nghi, D.1, HCMC
[HCMC] DBAV’s Annual General Meeting (AGM) 2018 Thursday 25 January 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Novotel Saigon Centre, 167 Hai Ba Trung, W.6, D.3, HCMC
[HCMC] New Year’s Dive 2018 Sunday 14 January 2018
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Violet 4 ASPC/BP Compound, Thao Dien, D.2, HCMC
[HCMC] Save the date: Sint in Saigon op 3 december 10.30-13.00u Sunday 03 December 2017
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
[Binh Duong] Dutch Open 2017 – Deloitte Cup Friday 24 November 2017
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Song Be Golf Course, 77 Binh Duong Boulevard, Lai Thieu, Thuan An, Binh Duong Province, Vietnam
[HCMC] Dutch Drinks Friday 10 November 2017
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
ZUMA Rooftop, 67 Ham Nghi, D.1, HCMC
[Long An] Field Trip To SanHaFoods Friday 27 October 2017
8:30 AM - 2:00 PM
SanHa Foods, Dai Nam Slaughterhouse and Processing Plant, Hamlet 1B, Thanh Phu Commune, Ben Luc District, Long An
[HCMC] Dutch Drinks Friday 20 October 2017
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
ZUMA Rooftop, 69 Ham Nghi, D.1, HCMC
[HCMC] Welcome Back BBQ Sunday 17 September 2017
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Violet 4, ASPC/BC Compound, D.2, HCMC
[HCMC] European Night by DBAV – Holland meets Vietnam Thursday 14 September 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Qui Lounge, 22 Le Thanh Ton, D.1, HCMC

Sponsors