DBAV/NLV events

What When Where
[HCMC] DBAV World Cup 5V5 Saturday 19 May 2018
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thao Dien Sports Complex, 28 Thao Dien, Phu Huong Ward, D.2, HCMC.
[Vung Tau] Field Trip To Dobla Asia Thursday 17 May 2018
8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Dobla Asia Company Limited, My Xuan B1 Industrial Zone, Tan Thanh District, Ba Ria - Vung Tau Province
[HCMC] Dutch King’s Day Party 2018 Saturday 12 May 2018
8:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Oneplus Beer Club, 37 Ton Duc Thang, Ben Nghe Ward, D.1, HCMC
[HCMC] NedDrinks with Philips Lighting Vietnam Thursday 19 April 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Philips Lighting Vietnam Office, 12F, A&B Tower, 76 Le Lai, D.1, HCMC
[HCMC] Dutch Drinks 2018 Friday 06 April 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
OnePlus Rooftop, 37 Ton Duc Thang, D.1
[HCMC] DBAV Members’ Night Thursday 29 March 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
DBAV Office, The Landmark, 15th Fl., 5B Ton Duc Thang, D.1, HCMC
[HCMC] Dutch Drinks Friday 02 March 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
ZUMA Rooftop, 67 Ham Nghi, D.1, HCMC
[HCMC] DBAV’s Annual General Meeting (AGM) 2018 Thursday 25 January 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Novotel Saigon Centre, 167 Hai Ba Trung, W.6, D.3, HCMC
[HCMC] New Year’s Dive 2018 Sunday 14 January 2018
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Violet 4 ASPC/BP Compound, Thao Dien, D.2, HCMC
[HCMC] Save the date: Sint in Saigon op 3 december 10.30-13.00u Sunday 03 December 2017
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Sponsors