DBAV/NLV Events Archives - Dutch Business Association Vietnam : Dutch Business Association Vietnam

DBAV/NLV Events

What When Where
[Binh Duong] Dutch Open 2018 Friday 30 November 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Song Be Golf Course, 77 Binh Duong Boulevard, Lai Thieu, Thuan An, Binh Duong Province, Vietnam
[HCMC] CSR Workshop – Rethink Plastic Vietnam Thursday 27 September 2018
1:30 PM - 8:00 PM
[HCMC] Field Trip to Heinken Vietnam Brewery Friday 31 August 2018
1:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Heineken Vietnam - 170 Le Van Khuong Street, Thoi An, District 12, HCMC
[HCMC] NLV Welcome Back BBQ Sunday 26 August 2018
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7 Nguyen U Di, Thao Dien, D.2, HCMC
[HCMC] Breakfast Talk: How Can Robotic Process Automation (RPA) Transform Your Workplace? Tuesday 14 August 2018
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
15th Floor, The Landmark, 5B Ton Duc Thang, D.1, HCMC
[Hanoi] Dutch Drinks @ West Lake Station Friday 20 July 2018
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
24 To Ngoc Van, Tay Ho District, Hanoi
[Hanoi] Field Trip to Heineken Hanoi Brewery Mill Thursday 12 July 2018
2:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Heineken Hanoi Brewery Mill, Km 15+500, Road 427, Van Tao Commune, Thuong Tin District, Hanoi
[HCMC] Breakfast Talk 2018: Penal Code Tuesday 19 June 2018
8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
DBAV Office, The Landmark Buidling, 5B Ton Duc Thang, D.1, HCMC
[HCMC] YES After-Work Thursday 07 June 2018
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Layla - Eatery & Bar, 2nd Floor, 63 Dong Du, D.1, HCMC
[HCMC] Dutch Drinks Zuma – Destination of Joy Friday 25 May 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Zuma Rooftop, 67 Ham Nghi, D.1

Sponsors