Dutch Drinks

A perfect opportunity to catch up and mingle with the Dutch community on the third Friday of each month!

What When Where
[HCMC] Dutch Drinks 2018 Friday 06 April 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
OnePlus Rooftop, 37 Ton Duc Thang, D.1
[HCMC] Dutch Drinks Friday 02 March 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
ZUMA Rooftop, 67 Ham Nghi, D.1, HCMC
[HCMC] Dutch Drinks Friday 10 November 2017
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
ZUMA Rooftop, 67 Ham Nghi, D.1, HCMC
[HCMC] Dutch Drinks Friday 20 October 2017
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
ZUMA Rooftop, 69 Ham Nghi, D.1, HCMC
[HCMC] Dutch Drinks 2017 Friday 25 August 2017
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Café Restaurant, 171 Calmette, D.1, HCMC
[HCMC] Dutch Drinks Friday 16 June 2017
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Café Restaurant, 171 Calmette, D.1, HCMC
[HCMC] Dutch Drinks 2017 Friday 19 May 2017
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Café Restaurant, 171 Calmette, D.1, HCMC
[HCMC] Dutch Drinks 2017 Friday 21 April 2017
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Café Restaurant, 171 Calmette, D. 1, HCMC
[HCMC] Dutch Drinks Friday 24 March 2017
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Cafe Restaurant, 171 Calmette, D1, HCMC
[HCMC] Dutch Drinks Friday 17 February 2017
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Cafe Restaurant HCMC

Sponsors