EuroCham Events

What When Where
[HCMC] Christmas Party Wednesday 12 December 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sofitel Plaza Saigon | 17 Le Duan Street, District 1, HCMC
[HCMC] Branding strategies and protection for long-term success in Vietnam Tuesday 11 December 2018
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon | 2A-4A Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1, HCMC
[HCMC] EuroCham Gala Dinner & Business Awards 2018 Friday 16 November 2018
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
GEM Center, 8 Nguyen Binh Khiem, District 1, HCMC
[Mekong Delta] EuroCham Excursion : Water & Renewable Energies Monday 05 November 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Vinh Long - Hau Giang - Can Tho - Soc Trang
[HCMC] Vietnam: Southeast Asia’s New Industrial Power House Tuesday 02 October 2018
8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon | 2A-4A Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1, HCMC
[HCMC] The Dialogue Between the Department of Customs of HCMC and European Business Community Friday 31 August 2018
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Convention Center of Ho Chi Minh City Party Committee, 272 Vo Thi Sau, D.3, HCMC
[Hanoi] EVFTA and the ILO Conventions: Road Ahead for Vietnam Thursday 30 August 2018
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi, 56 Ly Thai To Street, Hoan Kiem District
Hanoi, Vietnam
[HCMC] Vietnam Renewable Energy: Challenges and Practical Solutions Thursday 23 August 2018
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sofitel Plaza Saigon, 17 Le Duan Street, District 1, HCMC
[Hanoi] Workshop: Dealing with Difficult People in the Workplace Thursday 09 August 2018
2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
EuroCham Hanoi Office Unit 08 - 3B Floor - Horison Tower - 40 Cat Linh - Hanoi
[HCMC] Workshop: Project Management Wednesday 08 August 2018
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
EuroCham office in HCMC, The Landmark building, 15th Floor, 5B Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1, HCMC

Sponsors