EuroCham events

What When Where
[Cambodia] EU Fair: Seize The Boom Friday 29 June 2018
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Koh Pich, Phnom Penh, Cambodia
[HCMC] Meet Danang: A Talk About Your Next Business Destination Tuesday 15 May 2018
11:45 AM - 1:30 PM
Sofitel Plaza Saigon, 17 Le Duan Street, District 1, HCMC, Vietnam
[HCMC] 2018 Vietnam Market Update: Substantial Divestment Of State-owned Assets Thursday 19 April 2018
11:45 AM - 1:30 PM
Sofitel Plaza Saigon, 17 Le Duan, D.1, HCMC
[HCMC] CSR: Does It Make Business Sense? Wednesday 18 April 2018
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon, 2A-4A Ton Duc Thang, D.1, HCMC
[HCMC] Cyber Ransom Crisis Simulation Tuesday 17 April 2018
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon, 2A-4A Ton Duc Thang, D.1, HCMC
[HCMC] Managing Your Risks, Creating Value: The Role of Internal Audit and Emerging Technologies Friday 13 April 2018
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sofitel Plaza Saigon, 17 Le Duan St., D.1, HCMC
[HCMC] Annual Tax Dialogue With The Ho Chi Minh City Tax Department Tuesday 03 April 2018
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon, 2A-4A Ton Duc Thang, D.1, HCMC
[HCMC] Agriculture In Vietnam: Can Innovation Push Vietnam To The Top Of The Global Market? Monday 26 March 2018
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Sofitel Plaza Saigon, 17 Le Duan, D.1, HCMC
[HCMC & Hanoi] Annual General Meeting 2018 Thursday 22 March 2018
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
HCMC : Sofitel Saigon Plaza,17 Le Duan Boulevard, D.1, HCMC.
Hanoi: Pan Pacific, 1 Thanh Nien, Ba Dinh District, Hanoi
[Hanoi] EuroCham Whitebook 2018 Launch Thursday 15 March 2018
8:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Melia Hanoi, 44 Ly Thuong Kiet, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi

Sponsors