EuroCham events

What When Where
EuroCham co-hosted AmCham event – Multi-Chamber Meeting on CyberSecurity in Vietnam Thursday 22 October 2015
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
New World Hotel, 76 Le Lai, District 1, HCMC
Industrial Excursion: Visit manufacturers in Binh Duong Province Friday 25 September 2015
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Ascendas-Protrade Singapore Tech Park - Binh Duong Province
Vietnam – Retail Market & Consumer Trends Friday 18 September 2015
11:45 AM - 1:30 PM
Sofitel Plaza Ha Noi, 1 Thanh Nien, Ba Dinh
Cambodia – Laos – Myanmar Regional Investment Conference Thursday 17 September 2015
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sofitel Plaza Saigon - 17 Le Duan Boulevard, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City
EuroCham Co-hosted AmCham event – Will Ho Chi Minh City become the next hotspot of the global MICE industry? Wednesday 09 September 2015
8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel, 2 Lam Son Square, Dist. 1, Ho Chi Minh City
Business Luncheon: Vietnam Retail Market and Consumer Trends Thursday 27 August 2015
11:45 AM - 1:30 PM
Caravelle Saigon, 19-23 Lam Son Square, District 1, HCMC
Functions of VAMC and its proposed ways to solve Vietnam’s bad debts Tuesday 25 August 2015
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Sofitel Plaza, 1 Thanh Nien, Hanoi
EuroCham Business Luncheon: Future of Food: Business Model Challenges Wednesday 29 July 2015
11:45 AM - 1:30 PM
Sofitel Saigon Plaza, 17 Le Duan, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City
EuroCham Business Luncheon: Sector Committee Mid Year Review and Outlook Tuesday 30 June 2015
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon, 2A-4A Ton Duc Thang St., Dist.1, HCMC
Will European Union-Vietnam Free Trade Agreement unlock the green growth market in Vietnam? Thursday 18 June 2015
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
InterContinental Asiana Saigon, Corner Hai Ba Trung St. & Le Duan Blvd, Dist 1, HCMC

Sponsors