EuroCham Events

What When Where
Hanoi : The 10th European Food Festival Saturday 14 May 2016
4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
The National Library, Hanoi
Hanoi : EuroCham Business Luncheon – Vietnam’s Economy Prospect Thursday 28 April 2016
11:45 AM - 1:30 PM
Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi, 56 Ly Thai To
HCMC : Work permit and immigration issues in a new context Friday 22 April 2016
11:45 AM - 1:30 PM
Sofitel Plaza Saigon, 17 Le Duan , Dist.1, HCMC
Hanoi : Work permit and immigration issues in a new context Wednesday 20 April 2016
8:00 AM - 9:45 AM
Sofitel Plaza Hanoi, 1 Thanh Nien, Ba Dinh, Hanoi
Breakfast Briefing: Risk Management in Vietnam: a practical approach to mitigate risk Thursday 07 April 2016
8:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Park Hyatt Saigon, 2 Lam Son Square, Dist 1, HCMC
EuroCham Annual General Meeting 2016 Thursday 24 March 2016
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Simultaneously in Hanoi and Ho Chi Minh City
Whitebook 2016 – Presentation to Members and Media in HCMC Thursday 03 March 2016
8:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Le Méridien Saigon, 3C Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City
EU and Vietnam Economic Cooperation Conference: EuroCham Whitebook 2016 Launch & EU-Vietnam FTA Outlook Wednesday 02 March 2016
8:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Sofitel Plaza, 1 Thanh Nien Road, Hanoi
EuroCham Annual Dialogue with Ho Chi Minh City Tax Department Wednesday 27 January 2016
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sofitel Plaza Saigon, 17 Le Duan Blvd, Dist 1, HCMC
Business Luncheon: Financial Crime Strategy Wednesday 20 January 2016
11:45 AM - 1:30 PM
Sofitel Plaza Hanoi, 1 Thanh Nien Street, Hanoi

Sponsors