EuroCham events

What When Where
Official Launch of EuroCham’s Whitebook 2015 – Trade/Investment Issues & Recommendations Thursday 04 December 2014
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
New World Hotel Saigon – 76 Le Lai St., Dist. 1, HCMC
Sustainable Building Site Visits by EuroCham Green Growth Sector Committee Saturday 29 November 2014
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Hanoi
HN & HCMC – EuroCham Business Luncheon – Operating with integrity in challenging markets – and thriving Friday 21 November 2014
11:45 AM - 1:30 PM
Sheraton Saigon, 88 Dong Khoi, Dist 1, HCMC
“Step Into The Future” – Vietnam: Turning the corner Thursday 20 November 2014
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
New World Saigon Hotel, 76 Le Lai St., D1, HCMC
Press Conference: Stewardship Day 2014 Thursday 30 October 2014
8:30 AM - 10:30 PM
Sofitel Saigon Plaza Hotel, 17 Le Duan Boulevard, District 1, HCMC
EuroCham Annual Dialogue with HCMC Customs Authority 2014 Wednesday 29 October 2014
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Sofitel Plaza Saigon, 17 Le Duan Blvd., Dist 1, HCMC
Vietnamese Agribusiness Scientific Seminar: Feed 100 millions of Vietnamese – Challenges of the agribusiness sector in Vietnam Tuesday 14 October 2014
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon, 2A-4A Ton Duc Thang St., Dist.1,HCMC
Workshop – Essential management skills for Middle Managers Tuesday 30 September 2014
8:45 AM - 5:00 PM
Hoi An Room, Sofitel Plaza Ha Noi, 1 Thanh Nien, Ha Noi
Business Luncheon – Intellectual property protection in Vietnam: How SMEs can avoid the common pitfalls Friday 26 September 2014
11:45 AM - 1:45 PM
Level 3, Sheraton Saigon, 88 Dong Khoi St., Dist 1, HCMC
Business Luncheon – Vietnam’s Retail Market and Consumer Trends 2014/2015 Wednesday 10 September 2014
11:45 AM - 1:30 PM
Sofitel Plaza Saigon, 17 Le Duan Blvd, Dist 1, HCMC

Sponsors