EuroCham events

What When Where
Business Luncheon – Economic Restructuring to Boost National Competitiveness: Rhetoric or Renewed Renewal? Friday 05 September 2014
11:45 AM - 1:30 PM
Hoi An Room, Sofitel Plaza Ha Noi, 1 Thanh Nien, Ba Dinh, Ha Noi
Special Dialogue with President of the European Commission H.E. Mr. Jose Manuel Barroso – “EU and Vietnam Relation” Tuesday 26 August 2014
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Park Hyatt Saigon - 2 Lam Son Square, Dist 1, HCMC
Business Luncheon – Communication Crisis Management on Social Networks Thursday 21 August 2014
11:45 AM - 1:30 PM
Sofitel Saigon Plaza, 17 Le Duan Boulevard, District 1, HCMC
Workshop – Essential management skills for Middle Managers Tuesday 15 July 2014
8:45 AM - 5:00 PM
New World Saigon Hotel , 76 Le Lai Street, District 1, HCMC
Hanoi – Business Luncheon- Entrepreneurship & Angel Investment: Some lessons learned Friday 11 July 2014
11:45 AM - 1:30 PM
Sofitel Plaza Hanoi, 1 Thanh Nien, Ha Noi
Business Luncheon – M&A and Capital Market in Vietnam: NEW BOOM in the making? Wednesday 02 July 2014
11:45 AM - 1:30 PM
Sofitel Saigon Plaza, 17 Le Duan Blvd, D.1
HCMC – Co-hosted – BBGV Mid-year Review Luncheon Monday 09 June 2014
11:30 AM - 1:45 PM
InterContinental Asiana Saigon, 39 Le Duan, Dist. 1, HCMC
HCMC – EuroCham Dinner Briefing – Special Dialogue with Vice Minister of Planning and Investment H.E. Mr. Dang Huy Dong – “Reforms to Enterprise and Investment Law” Thursday 05 June 2014
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sheraton Saigon, 88 Dong Khoi, Dist 1, HCMC
Business Luncheon: Urban Planning Master Plan: 5 years of Implementation and Vision to 2025, by Eurocham Wednesday 21 May 2014
11:45 AM - 1:30 PM
Sofitel Saigon Plaza, HCMC
HCMC – Business Luncheon – The Next Generation of Leadership, by Eurocham Friday 09 May 2014
11:45 AM - 1:30 PM
Sheraton Saigon, 88 Dong Khoi, Dist. 1, HCMC

Sponsors