EuroCham events

What When Where
EuroCham Annual Tax Dialogue with HCMC Tax Authority 2015 Thursday 05 February 2015
8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Sofitel Plaza Saigon, 17 Le Duan Blvd, Dist 1
EuroCham Breakfast Talk: Vietnam’s Energy Situation in 2015 Thursday 22 January 2015
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
15 floor, the Landmark, 5B Ton Duc Thang, Dist. 1
Recommendations for the new revision of Work Permit for 2015 Friday 16 January 2015
8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon, 2A Ton Duc Thang St., District 1, HCMC
MOF Dialogue Tax, Custom and Transfer Pricing in Vietnam Friday 12 December 2014
1:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Hotel Sofitel Plaza Hanoi, 1 Thanh Nien Street, Hanoi
Conference On The Implementation Of The New Vietnam Tourism Occupational Standards Under The Asean Mutual Recognition Agreement For Tourism Professionals Friday 05 December 2014
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sofitel Plaza Hotel Saigon, 17 Le Duan St., District 1, HCMC
Official Launch of EuroCham’s Whitebook 2015 – Trade/Investment Issues & Recommendations Thursday 04 December 2014
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
New World Hotel Saigon – 76 Le Lai St., Dist. 1, HCMC
Sustainable Building Site Visits by EuroCham Green Growth Sector Committee Saturday 29 November 2014
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Hanoi
HN & HCMC – EuroCham Business Luncheon – Operating with integrity in challenging markets – and thriving Friday 21 November 2014
11:45 AM - 1:30 PM
Sheraton Saigon, 88 Dong Khoi, Dist 1, HCMC
“Step Into The Future” – Vietnam: Turning the corner Thursday 20 November 2014
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
New World Saigon Hotel, 76 Le Lai St., D1, HCMC
Press Conference: Stewardship Day 2014 Thursday 30 October 2014
8:30 AM - 10:30 PM
Sofitel Saigon Plaza Hotel, 17 Le Duan Boulevard, District 1, HCMC

Sponsors