EuroCham events

What When Where
[HCMC] Halloween Party – Family Oriented Saturday 28 October 2017
4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saigon Outcast, 188/1 Nguyen Van Huong St., D.2, HCMC
[HCMC] Winning Litigation Strategy Thursday 19 October 2017
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Le Meridien Saigon, 3C Ton Duc Thang, D.1, HCMC
[HCMC] Healthcare In Southeast Asia – A Diverse And Promising Market Tuesday 17 October 2017
11:45 AM - 1:30 PM
Sofitel Saigon Plaza, 17 Le Duan, D.1, HCMC
[HCMC] Innovation In Education And Training: Empowering Your Staff And Your Children Friday 13 October 2017
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Lotte Legend Hotel, 2A-4A Ton Duc Thang, D.1, HCMC
[HCMC] Training On Customs Valuation Wednesday 11 October 2017
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Royal Hotel Saigon, 133 Nguyen Hue, D.1, HCMC
[HCMC] Building Compelling Employee Value Propositions For Sustainable Growth Friday 06 October 2017
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon, 2A-4A Ton Duc Thang St., D.1, HCMC
[HCMC] Food, Agri & Aqua Business: Field Trip & Info Session Wednesday 04 October 2017
7:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Departure from EuroCham office at Landmark building, 5B Ton Duc Thang, D.1, HCMC
[HCMC] Human Resources In Retail Sector – Current Challenges And Future Landscape Thursday 28 September 2017
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sofitel Saigon Plaza, 17 Le Duan, D.1, HCMC
[Hanoi] Human Resources In Retail Sector – Current Challenges And Future Landscape Wednesday 27 September 2017
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Pan Pacific Hotel, 1 Thanh Nien, Ba Dinh, Hanoi
[HCMC] Inspirational Morning Talk: “Happiness At Work – It’s Not About Perks” Tuesday 19 September 2017
8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Co-space, 104 A Xuan Thuy, 5thFl (above Le Sen Spa), Thao Dien Ward, D.2, HCMC

Sponsors