EuroCham events

What When Where
Workshop – Essential management skills for Middle Managers Tuesday 15 July 2014
8:45 AM - 5:00 PM
New World Saigon Hotel , 76 Le Lai Street, District 1, HCMC
Hanoi – Business Luncheon- Entrepreneurship & Angel Investment: Some lessons learned Friday 11 July 2014
11:45 AM - 1:30 PM
Sofitel Plaza Hanoi, 1 Thanh Nien, Ha Noi
Business Luncheon – M&A and Capital Market in Vietnam: NEW BOOM in the making? Wednesday 02 July 2014
11:45 AM - 1:30 PM
Sofitel Saigon Plaza, 17 Le Duan Blvd, D.1
HCMC – Co-hosted – BBGV Mid-year Review Luncheon Monday 09 June 2014
11:30 AM - 1:45 PM
InterContinental Asiana Saigon, 39 Le Duan, Dist. 1, HCMC
HCMC – EuroCham Dinner Briefing – Special Dialogue with Vice Minister of Planning and Investment H.E. Mr. Dang Huy Dong – “Reforms to Enterprise and Investment Law” Thursday 05 June 2014
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sheraton Saigon, 88 Dong Khoi, Dist 1, HCMC
Business Luncheon: Urban Planning Master Plan: 5 years of Implementation and Vision to 2025, by Eurocham Wednesday 21 May 2014
11:45 AM - 1:30 PM
Sofitel Saigon Plaza, HCMC
HCMC – Business Luncheon – The Next Generation of Leadership, by Eurocham Friday 09 May 2014
11:45 AM - 1:30 PM
Sheraton Saigon, 88 Dong Khoi, Dist. 1, HCMC
Business Luncheon – KPMG Annual Tax Update 2014, by Eurocham Tuesday 15 April 2014
11:45 AM - 1:30 PM
TBC
HCMC – Co-hosted – BBGV Business Seminar – Social Media – What is Continuous Commerce? by Eurocham Monday 14 April 2014
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Opera III & IV, Caravelle Hotel, 19-23 Lam Son Sqr., Dist. 1, HCMC
HCMC – Foreign Businesses’ Dialogue with central government and provincial authorities, by Eurocham Monday 24 March 2014
7:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Nikko Hotel, 235 Nguyen Van Cu Street, District 1, HCMC

Sponsors