EuroCham Events

What When Where
[HCMC] Food, Agri & Aqua Business: Field Trip & Info Session Wednesday 04 October 2017
7:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Departure from EuroCham office at Landmark building, 5B Ton Duc Thang, D.1, HCMC
[HCMC] Human Resources In Retail Sector – Current Challenges And Future Landscape Thursday 28 September 2017
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sofitel Saigon Plaza, 17 Le Duan, D.1, HCMC
[Hanoi] Human Resources In Retail Sector – Current Challenges And Future Landscape Wednesday 27 September 2017
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Pan Pacific Hotel, 1 Thanh Nien, Ba Dinh, Hanoi
[HCMC] Inspirational Morning Talk: “Happiness At Work – It’s Not About Perks” Tuesday 19 September 2017
8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Co-space, 104 A Xuan Thuy, 5thFl (above Le Sen Spa), Thao Dien Ward, D.2, HCMC
[HCMC] Vietnam Retail Market & Consumer Trends Friday 15 September 2017
11:45 AM - 1:45 PM
Intercontinental Saigon, Corner Hai Ba Trung/Le Duan, D.1, HCMC
[Hanoi] Innovation In Education And Training: Empowering Your Staff And Your Children Thursday 14 September 2017
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Pan Pacific, 1 Thanh Nien, Hanoi
[Hanoi] CyberSecurity: What Is Our Last Line Of Defense? Friday 08 September 2017
11:45 AM - 1:30 PM
An Pacific Hotel, 1 Thanh Nien, D. Ba Binh, Hanoi
[Brussels] EuroCham Mission To The EU Commission And European Parliament 2017 Monday 04 September 2017
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Brussels, Belgium (Several Venues)
[HCMC] The Dialogue Between The Department Of Customs of Ho Chi Minh City And European Business Community Wednesday 30 August 2017
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Convention Center of Ho Chi Minh City Party Committee, 272 Vo Thi Sau, D.3, HCMC
[HCMC] Tax Briefing: Draft Decree Amending Decree 37 on Trade Promotion – Potential Implications Wednesday 23 August 2017
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Le Meridien Saigon, 3C Ton Duc Thang St, D.1, HCMC

Sponsors