Netherlands Embassy and CG Archives - Dutch Business Association Vietnam : Dutch Business Association Vietnam

Netherlands Embassy and CG

What When Where
[HCMC] Vietnam Food Expo 2018 Wednesday 14 November 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Saigon Exhibition and Convention Center, 799 Nguyen Van Linh, Tan Phu, D.7, HCMC
[Can Tho] Dutch Days Friday 09 November 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Can Tho
[HCMC] Vietwater Wednesday 07 November 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Saigon Exhibition and Convention Center
[Hai Phong] Dutch Days Friday 21 September 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Hai Phong
[HCMC] Briefing on Orange ASEAN Factory (OAF) Friday 17 August 2018
4:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Lily 35, An Phu Superior Compound, 36 Thao Dien, An Phu Ward, D.2, HCMC
[HCMC] Contemporary Dance Saturday 30 June 2018
8:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saigon Opera House, 7 Cong Truong Lam Son, Ben Nghe, D.1, HCMC
[Hanoi] Farewell Reception Nienke Trooster Thursday 14 June 2018
6:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Residence Villa No. 24, No. 10 Dang Thai Mai, Hanoi
[Danang] Dutch Days in Danang Friday 25 May 2018
8:30 PM - 1:00 PM
General Sciences Library of Da Nang, 46 Bach Dang, Hai Chau district
[HCMC] 1st International Exhibition & Conference for Horticultural and Floricultural Production and Processing Technology in Vietnam Wednesday 14 March 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saigon Exhibition & Convention Center (SECC), 799 Nguyen Van Linh, Tan Phu Ward, D.7, HCMC
[Hanoi & HCMC] Trade Mission To Vietnam With Minister For Foreign Trade And Development Cooperation Monday 05 February 2018
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Hanoi and Ho Chi Minh City

Sponsors