Past Events

What When Where
[Hanoi] Northern Vietnam Infrastructure Boom: the Metro Line, New Developments, and Beyond Friday 26 May 2017
11:45 AM - 1:30 PM
Pan Pacific Hotel, 1 Thanh Nien, Ha Noi
[HCMC] Raffles Night – Colorectal Cancer: What You Should Know Thursday 25 May 2017
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sheraton Saigon, 88 Dong Khoi, D.1, HCMC
[Webinar] Intellectual Property: a Case Study of Success Stories, Strategies and Opportunities for European Startups in South-East Asia Thursday 25 May 2017
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
- Webinar
- Brussels: 10:00 –11:00 Am
- Bangkok: 3:00 - 4:00 Pm
- Singapore: 4:00 - 5:00 Pm
[HCMC] Aiming For A Sustainable Positive & High-Performance Workplace Culture Wednesday 24 May 2017
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
LOTTE LEGEND HOTEL SAIGON, 2A-4A Ton Duc Thang St., District 1, HCMC
[Vientiane] Advocacy And Policy Influencing Monday 22 May 2017
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Vientiane, Laos
[HCMC] Transport Infrastructure Outlook – Vietnam 2017 Monday 22 May 2017
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
The Reverie Saigon HCM, 22-36 Nguyen Hue Boulevard, Hồ Chí Minh
[Webinar] Innovation In China And South-East Asia: How to Protect your Critical Know-How Monday 22 May 2017
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
[Webinar]
- Brussels: 10:00-11:00 Am
- HCMC: 3:00- 4:00 Pm
- BeijingL 4:00-5:00 Pm
[HCMC] Why Doing Good is Good for Business Friday 19 May 2017
8:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Ballroom, 3rd Fl, Caravelle Hotel, 19 Lam Son Square, D.1, HCMC
[HCMC] Dutch Drinks 2017 Friday 19 May 2017
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Café Restaurant, 171 Calmette, D.1, HCMC
[Danang] EuroCham Central Vietnam Q2: EU Ambassador Talk and EuroCham Networking Friday 19 May 2017
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
EU AMBASSADOR TALK: Ballroom, Melia Resort, Hoa Hai, Ngu Hanh Son, Danang || EUROCHAM NETWORKING: Pool Garden, Melia Resort, Hoa Hai, Ngu Hanh Son, Danang

Sponsors