Past Events

What When Where
Air France KLM Charity Gala Dinner Saturday 22 March 2014
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Caravelle Hotel
Eurocham’s AGM, by Eurocham Thursday 20 March 2014
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Novotel Saigon Centre, 167 Hai Ba Trung St., Dist 1
HCMC – BENELUX Business Award Friday 14 March 2014
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sheraton Hotel, 88 Dong Khoi Street, Dist 1
Round Table Meeting – Vietnam’s accession to the Apostille Convention and abolishing the requirement of legalization for foreign public documents, by Eurocham Friday 07 March 2014
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
National Assembly Guest House, 165 Nam Ky Khoi Nghia, District 3, Ho Chi Minh City
Business Luncheon – Future Development of Competition Law of Vietnam in the Context of ASEAN Development, by Eurocham Thursday 27 February 2014
11:45 AM - 1:30 PM
Sheraton Saigon, 88 Dong Khoi, Dist 1
Business Luncheon – Vietnam’s Fiscal Policy and Financial Market 2014 – A Dialogue with Chairman of the National Financial Supervisory Committee Mr. Vu Viet Ngoan, by Eurocham Wednesday 26 February 2014
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
New World Hotel Saigon, 76 Le Lai, Dist 1
EuroCham – BBGV joint drink night, by Eurocham Tuesday 25 February 2014
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Hard Rock Cafe - Corner of Le Duan and Hai Ba Trung St., Dist 1
EuroCham Business Luncheon – Special EuroCham meeting with the Mayors of HCMC and Hanoi Friday 21 February 2014
11:45 AM - 1:30 PM
TBC
NetPlus – the 9th edition led by German Business Association (GBA) Friday 24 January 2014
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Rooftop bar - Novotel Saigon - 167 Hai Ba Trung, Dist 3
Business Luncheon – Green Growth in Europe and Asia, business opportunities in Vietnam, by Eurocham Wednesday 22 January 2014
11:45 AM - 1:30 PM
Sofitel Saigon Plaza, 17 Le Duan Blvd, Dist 1

Sponsors