Upcoming Events

[HCMC] Pharmed & Healthcare Vietnam 2017

Wednesday 20 September 2017 - Saturday 23 September 2017, All Day
Saigon Exhibition and Convention Center (SECC), 799 Nguyen Van Linh, D.7, HCMC
Ministry of Health of Vietnam; ADPEX.JSC

[HCMC] "Budgeting - Essential For Businesses" Training

Wednesday 20 September 2017, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
CCIFV, 15thFl, The Landmark, 5B Ton Duc Thang, D.1, HCMC
CCIFV

[HCMC & Hanoi] GBA Oktoberfest Vietnam 2017

Thursday 21 September 2017 - Saturday 07 October 2017, 6:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Ho Chi Minh City: Hotel Nikko Saigon - Nikko Garden, 235 Nguyen Van Cu, Nguyen Cu Trinh, D.1; Hanoi: JW Marriott Hotel, 8 Do Duc Duc, Me Tri, South Tu Liem.
GBA

[HCMC] Share & (L)Earn – Financing A Business

Thursday 21 September 2017, 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Consulate General of Hungary in HCMC, Lim Tower, 21stFl, 9-11 Ton Duc Thang, (corner of Le Thanh Ton), D.1, HCMC
CEEC and Beluxcham

[Hanoi] Human Resources In Retail Sector – Current Challenges And Future Landscape

Wednesday 27 September 2017, 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Pan Pacific Hotel, 1 Thanh Nien, Ba Dinh, Hanoi
EuroCham

[HCMC] Human Resources In Retail Sector – Current Challenges And Future Landscape

Thursday 28 September 2017, 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sofitel Saigon Plaza, 17 Le Duan, D.1, HCMC
EuroCham

[HCMC] Five Continent Food Festival (WorldFood 2017)

Thursday 05 October 2017 - Sunday 08 October 2017, All Day
Hoa Lu Sports Stadium, 2 Dinh Tien Hoang, Da Kao Ward, D.1, HCMC
YAH Solution Co., Ltd

[HCMC] Building Compelling Employee Value Propositions For Sustainable Growth

Friday 06 October 2017, 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon, 2A-4A Ton Duc Thang St., D.1, HCMC
EuroCham

[HCMC] Talent Management Vietnam 2017 is coming back!

Thursday 12 October 2017 - Friday 13 October 2017, All Day
Sheraton Saigon Hotel, 88 Dong Khoi, D.1, HCMC
Talent Management Vietnam in partnership with DBAV

[HCMC] Innovation In Education And Training: Empowering Your Staff And Your Children

Friday 13 October 2017, 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Lotte Legend Hotel, 2A-4A Ton Duc Thang, D.1, HCMC
EuroCham

[HCMC] Winning Litigation Strategy

Thursday 19 October 2017, 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Le Meridien Saigon, 3C Ton Duc Thang, D.1, HCMC
EuroCham

[HCMC] Vietnam Solar Energy Summit 2017

Thursday 26 October 2017 - Friday 27 October 2017, All Day
Rex Hotel, 141 Nguyen Hue, Ben Nghe Ward, D.1, HCMC
Neoventure Corporation

[Binh Duong] Dutch Open 2017

Friday 24 November 2017, All Day
Song Be Golf Course, 77 Binh Duong Boulevard, Lai Thieu, Thuan An, Binh Duong Province, Vietnam
DBAV

Sponsors