Upcoming Events

[HCMC] Raffles Night – Vietnam M&A Market: Opportunities For Foreign Companies

Thursday 27 July 2017, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Ballroom 2, 2nd Floor, Intercontinental Saigon, Corner Hai Ba Trung St. & Le Duan Blvd, D.1, HCMC
SBG

[HCMC] Luncheon Business Briefing- Housing Law: Restriction on offshore loans for commercial housing - Baker McKenzie

Friday 28 July 2017, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Opera III & IV, Caravelle Saigon, 19-23 Lam Son Quare, D.1, HCMC
AusCham

[Hanoi & HCMC] Welcome Back Reception 2017

Saturday 29 July 2017 - Friday 11 August 2017, All Day
Hanoi & HCMC
Nuffic Neso Vietnam

[HCMC] AmCham Supply Chain Development Workshop 2017

Friday 04 August 2017, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Windsor Plaza Hotel, 18 An Duong Vuong Str, W.9, D.5, HCMC
AmCham

[HCMC] Vietnam M&A Forum 2017

Thursday 10 August 2017, 1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Gem Center, 8 Nguyen Binh Khiem, D.1, HCMC
VIR; AVM Vietnam

[Kuala Lumpur] 5th Annual Malaysia Rail 2017

Monday 14 August 2017 - Tuesday 15 August 2017, All Day
Aloft Kl Sentral, 5, Jalan Stesen Sentral, Kuala Lumpur Sentral, 50470 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Bricsa Consulting Pvt. Ltd.

[HCMC] Secutech Vietnam

Wednesday 16 August 2017 - Friday 18 August 2017, All Day
Saigon Exhibition & Convention Center (SECC), 799 Nguyyen Van Linh, Tan Phu Ward, D.7, HCMC
Messe Frankfurt GmbH

[HCMC] HR Tech Asia Conference & Expo 2017

Friday 18 August 2017, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Gem Center, 8 Nguyen Binh Khiem, Da Kao, D.1, HCMC
HR Media Corp.

[HCMC] AmCham Supplier Day 2017

Wednesday 13 September 2017, 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
76 Le Lai, Ben Nghe, D.1, HCMC
AmCham

[HCMC] Pharmed & Healthcare Vietnam 2017

Wednesday 20 September 2017 - Saturday 23 September 2017, All Day
Saigon Exhibition and Convention Center (SECC), 799 Nguyen Van Linh, D.7, HCMC
Ministry of Health of Vietnam; ADPEX.JSC

[Binh Duong] Dutch Open 2017

Friday 24 November 2017, All Day
Song Be Golf Course, 77 Binh Duong Boulevard, Lai Thieu, Thuan An, Binh Duong Province, Vietnam
DBAV

Sponsors