Useful Links

Doing business in Vietnam

Netherlands Embassy and Consulate General in Vietnam: www.hollandinvietnam.org

Netherlands Enterprise Agency (Rijksdienst voor Ondernemend Nederland): www.rvo.nl

Information on exporting goods from the Netherlands: www.business.gov.nl

World Bank ‘Doing Business’ report: www.doingbusiness.org/data/exploreeconomies/vietnam

Agency for SME Development: www.business.gov.vn

PUM Netherlands senior experts: www.pum.nl

 

Vietnam government and investment agencies

Ministry of Industry and Trade: www.moit.gov.vn/en

Ministry of Planning and Investment (MPI): www.mpi.gov.vn/en

Ministry of Finance: www.mof.gov.vn

Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development: http://www.mard.gov.vn/

Foreign Investment Agency: http://fia.mpi.gov.vn

Vietnam Chamber of Commerce& Industry: vccinews.com

Vietnam Trade Promotion Agency (VIETRADE): www.vietrade.gov.vn

Investment & Trade Promotion Centre (ITPC): www.itpc.hochiminhcity.gov.vn

HCMC Department of Planning and Investment: www.dpi.hochiminhcity.gov.vn

National Agro-Forestry-Fisheries Quality Assurance Department (NAFIQAD): www.nafiqad.gov.vn

Industrial Zones in Vietnam: http://industrialzone.vn

 

Corporate social responsibility and corruption

CSRNetherlands: www.mvonederland.nl (in Dutch)

OECD Guidelines: www.oecdguidelines.nl

NL Agency on CSR in Vietnam: www.agentschapnl.nl/onderwerp/mvo-vietnam (in Dutch)

Business Anti-Corruption Portal: www.business-anti-corruption.com

Bribe payers index: http://bpi.transparency.org

 

Visas for Vietnam

Vietnamese Embassy in the Netherlands: www.vietnamembassy.nl/en

 

Associations in Asia

Malaysia Dutch Business Council www.mdbc.com.my

Nederlandse Vereniging Hong Kong www.nerverhk.com

Dutch Chamber of Commerce in Hong Kong www.dutchcamber.hk

The Indonesian Netherlands Association www.ina.or.id

Netherlands-Thai Chamber of Commerce www.ntccthailand.org

DutchCham Singapore www.dutchcham.sg

Dutch Business Club Korea www.dbckorea.com

De Nederlandse Vereniging Shanghai www.nvshanghai.com

The Netherlands Chamber of Commerce in Japan www.nccj.jp

Nederlanders in Cambodia nebinc.waarbenjij.nu

India-Netherlands Business Association inbadelhi.com

Nederlandse Belgische Club Mumbai nederlandsbelgischeclubmumbai.wordpress.com

Nederlandse School Saigon nlsaigon.com

Nederlands Expat Netwerk www.nlborrels.com

 

Various

Global Dutch www.global-dutch.com

Vietnam / WTO www.wto.org

English Vietnamese dictionary www.vdict.com

Vietnam Industrial Parks www.viippip.com

City maps www.diadiem.com

Vietnam Exhibitions www.linkage-vn.com

Yellow Pages Vietnam www.yellowpages.vn

Vietnam Customes www.customs.gov.vn

Vietnam Briefing www.vietnam-briefing.com

 

Holland

Vaccinations www.reisprik.nl

NCH – Vietnam page www.handelsbevordering.nl/en/regions/asia/vietnam

Vietnam Embassy in Holland www.vietnamembassy.nl

Kamer van Koophandel netwerk “Ondernemen in Vietnam” http://hallo.kvk.nl/hallo/

Medisch Comite Nederland-Vietnam www.mcnv.nl

MKB Buitenland – “schrijf je in” www.mkbbuitenland.nl

The office site of Holland – www.holland.com

Sponsors