ADB-DutchCham announces winners Winsemius Awards 2019 at the Annual Gala


ADB-DutchCham is proud to announce the winners of the Winsemius Awards 2019, unveiled on Thursday, May 30th 2019 at the Ritz-Carlton Millenia hotel in Singapore over a festive and well-attended gala evening.

Winners of Winsemius Awards
From the left: Maarten Van Wel – Executive Director of Dutch Chamber of Commerce Singapore (ADB-DutchCham); Pavel Poskakukhin – Chairman of the Dutch Business Association in Vietnam (DBAV); Hans de Boer – President of the Confederation of Netherlands Industry and Employers (VNO-NCW); Marco Winter – Executive Director of Malaysian Dutch Business Council (MDBC); Hans van den Born – Executive Director of Netherlands-Thai Chamber of Commerce (NTCC) presented at the event.

Organised to celebrate the strong business ties between Singapore and the Netherlands and to recognise innovative and impactful achievements, the 2019 Edition of the ADB-DutchCham Winsemius Awards Gala Dinner brought together 280 distinguished guests from the Singaporean and Dutch business communities.

For further information about the Gala, please read the ADB-DutchCham Press Release below