Board Of Directors

Every year, the Annual General Meeting (AGM) of DBAV appoints a new Board of Directors. The Board sets the and the strategic course of the association and are the of the Dutch community in Vietnam. The DBAV Board is senior and are experts in Vietnamese business.

Alexander Koch
Alexander Koch Chair - Managing Director Heineken Vietnam
Marieke van Wel-Stoffels
Marieke van Wel-Stoffels Vice Chair
Edwin Meijerman
Edwin Meijerman Vice Chair Hanoi - GM Pon Phu Thai Mobility
Daniel de Waal
Daniel de Waal Treasurer - Audit Director Grant Thornton
Saskia de Knegt
Saskia de Knegt Board Member
Jakko van Ommen
Jakko van Ommen Board Member - General Director XL Concept
Rick van der Linden
Rick van der Linden Board Member - Value Chain Manager De Heus
Ywert Visser
Ywert Visser Board Member
William J. Haandrikman
William J. Haandrikman Board Member - GM Metropole Hanoi, AGM Accor
Matthijs van den Broek
Matthijs van den Broek Advisor - Managing Director Further East Consult
Carel Richter
Carel Richter Advisor - Consul General of the Netherlands in Ho Chi Minh City

Executive Team

The Executive Team of DBAV

Executive Team

Guido Van Rooy
Guido Van Rooy Executive Director
Tien Tran
Tien Tran Event Manager
Wendy Le
Wendy Le Administration Manager
Chinh Tran
Chinh Tran Business Development Executive
Micky Mai
Micky Mai Event and Communication
Ngan Le
Ngan Le Sponsorship Executive

Premium Sponsors

Golden Sponsors