Board Of Directors and Executive Team

Every year, the Annual General Meeting (AGM) of DBAV appoints a new Board of Directors. Together with the Executive Director, the Board sets the and the strategic course of the association and are the of the Dutch community in Vietnam. The DBAV Board is senior and are experts in Vietnamese business.

Alexander Koch
Alexander Koch Chair - Managing Director Heineken Vietnam
William J. Haandrikman
William J. Haandrikman Vice Chair Hanoi- GM Metropole Hanoi, AGM Accor
Rick van der Linden
Rick van der Linden Vice Chair Saigon - Genetics Division Director Vietnam & Cambodia at Royal De Heus
Trung Le Quoc
Trung Le Quoc Treasurer - Finance Director at FrieslandCampina Vietnam
Thu Ly Do
Thu Ly Do Board member - Chief Rep at ING Bank Vietnam
Jakko van Ommen
Jakko van Ommen Board Member - General Director XL Concept
Marieke van der Pijl
Marieke van der Pijl Board Member - Practice Manager at ACSV Legal
Diep Hoang Hong
Diep Hoang Hong Board Member - GM Vanderleun Vietnam
Ywert Visser
Ywert Visser Board Member - Sales Manager (Asia) at Mueller
Matthijs van den Broek
Matthijs van den Broek Advisor - Managing Director Further East Consult
Daniel Stork
Daniel Stork Advisor - Consul General at Consulate General of the Netherlands in HCMC
Christoph Prommersberger
Christoph Prommersberger Advisor - Deputy Head Of Mission at Royal Dutch Embassy

Executive Team

Guido Van Rooy
Guido Van Rooy Executive Director
Tien Tran
Tien Tran Event Manager
Wendy Le
Wendy Le Membership Manager
Uyen Le
Uyen Le Business Manager

Premium Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Service Sponsors