DBAV/NLV Events

What When Where
COVID-19: Navigating to a new normal Wednesday 29 April 2020
4:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Online. https://bit.ly/thenearfutureofdoingbusinessinvietnam
[Interactive Webinar] Leading Your Remote Team in Challenging Times Monday 20 April 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Online. https://bit.ly/remoteteamwebinar
[Interactive Webinar] Resilient Leadership in Turbulent Times Tuesday 14 April 2020
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Webinar Format
[Webinar] DBAV Webinars on Legal and Business Continuity Matters Wednesday 01 April 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Webinar
DBAV’s Annual General Meeting (AGM) 2020 Thursday 27 February 2020
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Nikko Hotel Saigon, 235 Nguyen Van Cu, District 1, HCMC
[HCMC] NIEUWJAARSDUIK MET DE NEDERLANDSE VERENIGING Sunday 12 January 2020
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
D2. HCMC
[Binh Duong] Dutch Open 2019 Friday 29 November 2019
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Song Be Golf Course, Thuan An, Binh Duong
[HCMC] Sinterklaas feest Saturday 23 November 2019
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
[HCMC] Field Trip to Heineken Vietnam Brewery Friday 01 November 2019
1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Heineken Brewery Vietnam, 170 Le Van Khuong Street, District 12, HCMC
[HCMC] Raffles Night – Hallo Networking Event Thursday 31 October 2019
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
On Top Bar, Novotel Saigon Centre; 167 Hai Ba Trung, Ward 6, Dist.3, HCMC.

Sponsors