fbpx

DBAV/NLV Events

What When Where
[HCMC] NIEUWJAARSDUIK MET DE NEDERLANDSE VERENIGING Sunday 12 January 2020
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
D2. HCMC
[Binh Duong] Dutch Open 2019 Friday 29 November 2019
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Song Be Golf Course, Thuan An, Binh Duong
[HCMC] Sinterklaas feest Saturday 23 November 2019
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
[HCMC] Field Trip to Heineken Vietnam Brewery Friday 01 November 2019
1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Heineken Brewery Vietnam, 170 Le Van Khuong Street, District 12, HCMC
[HCMC] Raffles Night – Hallo Networking Event Thursday 31 October 2019
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
On Top Bar, Novotel Saigon Centre; 167 Hai Ba Trung, Ward 6, Dist.3, HCMC.
[HCMC] Het Groot Dictee met een twist Friday 25 October 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Restaurant Blanc 180D Hai Ba Trung, D1, HCMC
[HCMC] DBAV World Cup 5v5 2019 Sunday 13 October 2019
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
104, Tan Son, Ward 15, Tan Binh District, HCM City
[Hanoi] Business Thursdays Friday 11 October 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Angelina bar - Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi, 56 Ly Thai To, Hoan Kiem District
[HCMC] Holland Career Fair – Connecting International minds Saturday 31 August 2019
1:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel, 17 Ton Duc Thang Street, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1, HCMC
[HCMC] Welcome Back BBQ Saturday 17 August 2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Lão Trư BBQ, 14 Song Hanh Street, Thao Dien Ward, District 2, HCMC

Sponsors