EuroCham Events

What When Where
[HCMC & Hanoi] EuroCham’s Annual General Meeting (AGM) 2019 Thursday 28 March 2019
5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
HCMC: Sofitel Saigon Plaza, 17 Le Duan, District 1
Hanoi: Pan Pacific, 1 Thanh Nien, Ba Dinh District
[HCMC] EUROCHAM WHITEBOOK 2019 BRIEFING AND EU-VIETNAM FREE TRADE AGREEMENT – HCMC AS BRIDGE TO EUROPE Wednesday 20 March 2019
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Gem Center | SOL Hall, 7th Floor, 8 Nguyen Binh Khiem, Da Kao Ward, District 1
[HCMC] DELOITTE RISK TALK – DATA LOSS PREVENTION Friday 15 March 2019
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Deloitte Office | 18th Floor, 57-69F Dong Khoi Street, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1
[HCMC] WORKSHOP : CSR FACT FINDING Thursday 17 January 2019
8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel | 17 Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1
[HCMC] Christmas Party Wednesday 12 December 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sofitel Plaza Saigon | 17 Le Duan Street, District 1, HCMC
[HCMC] Branding strategies and protection for long-term success in Vietnam Tuesday 11 December 2018
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon | 2A-4A Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1, HCMC
[HCMC] EuroCham Gala Dinner & Business Awards 2018 Friday 16 November 2018
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
GEM Center, 8 Nguyen Binh Khiem, District 1, HCMC
[Mekong Delta] EuroCham Excursion : Water & Renewable Energies Monday 05 November 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Vinh Long - Hau Giang - Can Tho - Soc Trang
[HCMC] Vietnam: Southeast Asia’s New Industrial Power House Tuesday 02 October 2018
8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Lotte Legend Hotel Saigon | 2A-4A Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1, HCMC
[HCMC] The Dialogue Between the Department of Customs of HCMC and European Business Community Friday 31 August 2018
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Convention Center of Ho Chi Minh City Party Committee, 272 Vo Thi Sau, D.3, HCMC

Sponsors