ADCN New Website Launch

  • Date 18 January 2022
  • Time 16:00 PM - 17:00 PM
  • Organisation
    • ADCN - ASEAN Dutch Chamber Network
    • Dutch Business Association In Vietnam (DBAV)
    • ADB-DutchCham
    • Dutch Business Network Indonesia (DBN)
    • Netherlands - Thai Chamber of Commerce
    • Malaysian Dutch Business Council
    • DCCP - Dutch Chamber of Commerce in the Philippines
Sign up for event You will leave this website
ADCN New Website Launch

More about event

The ASEAN Dutch Chamber Network is hosting an event for members of the six chambers in ASEAN or market entrants looking to expand to Southeast Asia. The ADCN has united to build one webportal for Dutch entrepreneurs in ASEAN and The Netherlands, who want to know more about the potential of the economic ASEAN region for their business. 

Entrepreneurs who want to know more about doing business in ASEAN will find inspiration, newsletters, and podcasts from Dutch entrepreneurs right here. On this day we will present the completely new ADCN website where our new events, media, and relevant business insights will be shared.

During this event, there will be:

  • Relevant speakers for potential market entrants

  • The presentation of the new ADCN website 

  • The presentation of the first quarterly newsletter 

  • Breakout rooms to speak to Executive directors individually about your chances in ASEAN


You can sign up for this interactive and informative online event on: https://adcn.asia/.


Date: 

We welcome you to join this online event on January 18th (local times)
The Netherlands: 10:00 - 11:00 Hrs
Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam: 16:00 – 17:00 Hrs
Malaysia, Singapore, The Philippines: 17:00 – 18:00 Hrs