Board Of Directors DBAV

Every year, the Annual General Meeting (AGM) of DBAV appoints a new Board of Directors. The Board of Directors sets the strategic course of the association. The Board of Directors consists of leading entrepreneurs and executives in the Dutch-Vietnamese business community. There are board members located in Vietnam (HCMC, Hanoi, Haiphong) and The Netherlands.

Alexander Koch

Board Member

Vadym Sheronov

Board Member

Duong Phung Hoai

Board Member

Trung Le Quoc


Thu Ly Do

Board member

Sandra van Hellemond

Board Member

Erik A. Mattijssen

Board member

Marieke van der Pijl

Board member

Diep Hoang Hong

Board member

Nguyen Tuan Hong Phuc

Board member

Bo Heijn

Board member

Daniƫl Stork


Christoph Prommersberger


Board Of Directors NVCC

The Netherlands Vietnam Chamber of Commerce (NVCC) has an intensive collaboration with DBAV. NVCC is an independent organisation with its own board and event calendar in The Netherlands.

Joost Vrancken Peeters


Erik Matijssen

Treasurer & Board Liaison DBAV

Hien Pham

Board Member

Koos van Eyk

Board Member

Nga Dang

Board Member

Marc van der Linden

Board member

Henk van Eijk

Board Member

Michiel Hendrikx

Board Member

Matthijs van den Broek

NVCC Liaison

Vo Thi Ngoc Diep

Trade Counseller

Executive Team

Guido Van Rooy

Executive Director

Tuyet Phan

Senior Operations Manager

Tam Nguyen

Events and Communication Coordinator

Nguyen Thi Tra My

Intern Office Assistant

Charlotte Mattijssen

Intern education